Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance sm

Committee Members Charter
Audit Committee Donald Williams*, James Hill, David Byrne
Compensation Committee James Hill*, Stuart Ungar, David Byrne
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee James Hill, Stuart Ungar, Bob Ward*

*Chairperson of Committee

For the Code of Ethics Charter – click here.

For the Whistleblower Policy – click here.

For the Insider Trading Policy – click here.

For the annual report for the year ended December 31,2015- click here.

For the Statutory Accounts for year ended December 31, 2015- click here.

For the Proxy relating to the annual general meeting to be held on June 29th, 2016- click here.